Istanboulli | Orchid 14
17860
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17860,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

Orchid 14

Description

BR1113
Браслет из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами огранки круглой бриллиантовой. Общий вес 52.11 кт .

BR1118
Браслет из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами огранки круглой бриллиантовой. Общий вес 23.71 кт .

AN1427
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами и центральным бриллиантом огранки «груша». Центральный бриллиант огранки «груша» имеет сертификат HRD в 2.47кт, F, VS2. Общий вес 2.93 кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1474
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами и центральным бриллиантом огранки круглой бриллиантовой. Центральный бриллиант круглой бриллиантовой огранки имеет сертификат GIA в 2.03 кт, G, VS1. Общий вес 2.86 кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1322
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами огранки круглой бриллиантовой, «багет» и «принцесса». Центральный бриллиант круглой бриллиантовой огранки имеет сертификат IGI в 1.53 кт, H, SI1. Общий вес 2.72кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1265
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с центральным бриллиантом огранки круглой бриллиантовой и бриллиантами огранки «паве». Центральный бриллиант круглой бриллиантовой огранки имеет сертификат GIA в 1.01 кт, H, SI1. Общий вес 2.94 кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1364
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами и центральным бриллиантом огранки круглой бриллиантовой. Центральный бриллиант круглой бриллиантовой огранки имеет сертификат GIA в 0.70 кт, H,VS2. Общий вес 2.41 кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1393
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с бриллиантами и центральным бриллиантом огранки круглой бриллиантовой. Центральный бриллиант круглой бриллиантовой огранки имеет сертификат GIA в 0.91 кт, H, VS1.. Общий вес 1.76 кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1365
Кольцо солитер из белого золота 18 кт с центральным бриллиантом огранки круглой бриллиантовой и с бриллиантами огранки «паве». Центральный бриллиант круглой бриллиантовой огранки имеет сертификат IGI в 0.90 кт, G, SI1. Общий вес 2.26 кт. По желанию клиента это кольцо солитер можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

Category
catalog2014

Istanboulli | Orchid 14
16914
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16914,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

Orchid 14

Description

BR1113
Bracelet in 18kt white gold with round brilliant cut diamonds. Carat total weight 52.11.

BR1118
Bracelet in 18kt white gold with round brilliant cut diamonds. Carat total weight 23.71.

AN1427
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with diamonds and a central pear shaped diamond. The central pear shaped diamond is HRD certified as ct. 2.47, F, VS2. Carat total weight 2.93. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1474
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with diamonds and a central round brilliant cut diamond. The central round brilliant cut diamond is GIA certified as ct. 2.03, G, VS1. Carat total weight 2.86. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1322
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with round brilliant cut, baguette cut and princess cut diamonds. The central round brilliant cut diamond is IGI certified as ct. 1.53, H, SI1. Carat total weight 2.72. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1265
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with a central round brilliant cut diamond and pavè diamonds. The central round brilliant cut diamond is GIA certified as ct. 1.01, H, SI1. Carat total weight 2.94. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1364
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with diamonds and a central round brilliant cut diamond. The central round brilliant cut diamond is GIA certified as ct. 0.70, H, VS2. Carat total weight 2.41. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1393
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with diamonds and a central round brilliant cut diamond. The central round brilliant cut diamond is GIA certified as ct. 0.91, G, VS1. Carat total weight 1.76. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1365
Solitaire ring in 18kt white gold with a central round brilliant cut diamond and pavè diamonds. The central round brilliant cut diamond is IGI certified as ct. 0.90, G, SI1. Carat total weight 2.26. This solitaire ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

Category
catalog2014