Istanboulli | Orchid 24
17851
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17851,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

Orchid 24

Description

AN1436
Кольцо из белого золота 18 кт с центральным бриллиантом огранки «подушка» и бриллиантами огранки «паве».
Центральный бриллиант с огранкой «подушка» сертифицирован GIA в 4.04 кт, F, VS2. По желанию клиента это кольцо можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

AN1361
Кольцо из платины с центральным желтым бриллиантом огранки «подушка» и белыми бриллиантами огранки «полумесяц». Общий вес 5.54 кт. Центральный желтый бриллиант с огранкой «подушка» сертифицирован GIA в 5.01 кт, VS1. По желанию клиента это кольцо можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в золоте 18 кт.

AN1493
Кольцо из белого золота 18 кт с центральным изумрудом бриллиантовой огранки и бриллиантами огранки «паве». Общий вес 4.46 кт. Центральный изумруд с бриллиантовой огранкой сертифицирован GIA в 4.04 кт, H, IF. По желанию клиента это кольцо можно заказывать и с бриллиантами другого размера и качества. По запросу изделие можно заказать и в платине.

Category
catalog2014

Istanboulli | Orchid 24
16924
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16924,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

Orchid 24

Description

AN1436
Ring in 18kt white gold with a central cushion cut diamond and pavé diamonds. Carat total weight 4.50. The central cushion cut diamond is GIA certified as ct. 4.04, F, VS2. This ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

AN1361
Ring in platinum with a central cushion cut fancy yellow diamond and half-moon shaped white diamonds. Carat total weight 5.54. The central cushion cut fancy yellow diamond is GIA certified as ct. 5.01, VS1. This ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in 18kt gold upon request.

AN1493
Ring in 18kt white gold with a central emerald cut diamond and pavé diamonds. Diamond carat total weight 4.46. The central emerald cut diamond is GIA certified as ct. 4.04, H, IF. This ring can be custom ordered with diamonds in the size and quality as desired by the customer. Also available in platinum upon request.

Category
catalog2014